Recent Searches
Clear

Historic Milan Tour with Skip-the-Line Last Supper Ticket

star-4.5272 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Milano, Italy
Historic Milan Tour with Skip-the-Line Last Supper Ticket
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Explore Milan's most significant historical landmarks, including skip-the-line access to da Vinci's 'The Last Supper', during this walking tour. With your local art historian guide, visit sites like Sforza Castle, the Scala Theater, Piazza dei Mercanti, and the Duomo. View 'The Last Supper', Leonardo da Vinci's masterpiece, without waiting in the general admission line. All entrance fees are included on this small-group walking tour.
  • Small-group walking tour of historic Milan
  • Get skip-the-line access to 'The Last Supper', Leonardo da Vinci's mural masterpiece
  • Take in landmarks like Sforza Castle, Piazza della Scala, and the famous Via Dante with a guide
  • Marvel at the spectacular Milan Cathedral (Duomo)

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

This art historian-led walking tour includes exterior views of the Duomo and the Scala Theater.
Saved to wishlist!
Professional art historian guide
Headsets to hear the guide clearly (if more than six people)
Food and drinks
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off
The Last Supper , Piazza di Santa Maria delle Grazie, 2, 20123 Milano MI, Italy

In front of the entrance to the Last Supper Museum, a door indicated by some flags. Coordinator will be waiting with a sign with the name of the tour on it.

Piazza del Duomo , P.za del Duomo, Milano MI, Italy
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • All participants who are over 12 years old must present one of the following: proof of full vaccination, proof of first vaccination administered at least 15 days ago, proof of a Covid-19 infection in the past 6 months, or a negative test taken no more than 48 hours before the activity starts
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • All participants are required to bring along a valid ID document (either the original document or a photocopy)
  • Due to increased security measures bags of any size, food and drinks are NOT allowed inside the Last Supper Museum
  • For the Last Supper visit, children up to the age of 1 do not need a reservation if they are carried by a parent and enter without a stroller
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY New Age City Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Historic Milan Tour with Skip-the-Line Last Supper Ticket?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Historic Milan Tour with Skip-the-Line Last Supper Ticket.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Great for last minute visits but expensive for what you get vs. DIY" See review
  • "This is also a walking tour so be sure you're up to it!" See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
272 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 272 reviews
star-3
Average
Kavitha_R
, Nov 2021
The mike and the headphones was a brilliant idea. At the same time because of the heavy accent it was difficult to understand.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello Kavitha, Thank you for your review! we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour and that you appreciate the voice recorders. We do sincerely appologize for any inconvenience that was caused by the accent being hard to understand.
star-5
A Wonderful Walking Tour of Milan
Kurt_C
, Oct 2021
Our walking tour of Milan and viewing of the Last Supper was excellent. Our guide was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Her English was great and she was very patient and kind with our young grandchildren. AND she held their interest!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank You Kurt. We are happy to hear the tour met your expectations
star-5
Very enjoyable walking...
Greg_S
, Oct 2021
Very enjoyable walking tour. Our guide was a Milan native and extremely knowledgeable about the city and it’s history. Ask about the amazing acoustic trick in the resistance memorial on via Dante.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thanks Greg for your kind words
star-5
Great overview of Milan!
Tali_B
, Sep 2021
Our guide was knowledgeable, funny and warm. So proud of her hometown. She was able to bring the corners of the city to life! You could tell she loved her job.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thanks for the awesome review Tali, we will forward to our Guide. We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you
star-1
Very disappointed.
Jaime_M
, Aug 2020
Our guide didn’t appear to have much experience and was not well informed. It was very pricey and not worth it at all. Viator should test And very its guides better.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear Jaime, we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience but we presume the tour has been performed with another supplier (not New Age City Tours) In August we were still closed and we restart our operation only mid September. Could you please check the name of the real supplier ? Thank you
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fabulous tour
Lynne_L
, Feb 2020
Excellent tour with very informative guide. Saw all major tourist attractions and the magnificent Last Supper artwork! Highly recommend this tour!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
We are very delighted to hear such kind words about our tour Lynne! Thank you for your appreciation of the tour and our tour guides.
star-5
a Taste of Milan
Jennifer_G
, Feb 2020
My husband and I only had an afternoon in Milan while passing through to somewhere else. This tour was a fantastic way to hit the highlights. My one "must do" in Milan was the Last Supper and the only way to see it was with a tour since the tickets sell out so quickly. We felt lucky to get this tour and our tour guide Conrado (I think was his name) was a bonus since he was able to share lots of little nuggets of information which we would not have otherwise learned. We were particularly fascinated to hear about the how they saved it during World War II, seeing the pictures of the devastation in the gallery were eye-opening. From there we enjoyed our stroll through the city with the constant commentary. My husband's favorite stop was the Sforza castle/palace while I would have loved more time to explore the Brera district and do a bit shopping on my own if we'd have more time. We ended at the Duomo where our guide talked about it from the outside and gave us information on purchasing the tickets if we wanted to see the inside and do the rooftop tour. Overall, this was a great way to get a taste of the city and whet our appetite for a return trip some time in the future.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you so such for your great review Jennifer! We are delighted to hear that we managed to give you a taste of the beauty and the history of Milan. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our excellent guide. We sure hope you will visit this city again in the future.
star-5
The best guide ever
pribylova
, Feb 2020
3 hours full of experience, history and enjoyment - Last supper plus center of the city. The lady guide was great, prepared, helpful, talking clearly, a lot of information, interesting talk, she knew a great amount about history of Milano, center of the city, restoration of the painting, meaning of the painting, helped with info where to go eat, shopping ...
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you! we highly appreciate your kind words and your compliments to our excellent guide.
star-5
Highly recommended
Steven_F
, Feb 2020
Davide the tour guide was great! He made it feel very casual but also informative. The mix of historical knowledge & helpful tips around general milan made it worth every penny! The last supper & duomo were amazing.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear Steven, Thank you for your amazing feedback we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our guide and all his knowledge. We hope that you would visit Milan soon again.
star-4
A walk through historic Milan!
Susan_A
, Feb 2020
Simona was a brilliant guide— animated and knowledgeable. Everything was timely as the detailed description we read online prior to booking suggested. We learned a lot and would highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the tour and the knowledge given out by our guide Simona. Thank you very much for your great review Susan!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Historic Milan Tour with Skip-the-Line Last Supper Ticket
Likely to Sell Out
Historic Milan Tour with Skip-the-Line Last Supper Ticket

star-4.5272

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.39

star-442

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$55.39

star-4.5322

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$80.93

star-489

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$155.79

star-4.581

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$76.16

star-475

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$32.31

star-4.51351

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$91.16

star-45

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$36.93

Explore Similar Things to Do