Recent Searches
Clear

5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague

|
Hlavní město Praha, Czechia
5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Immerse yourself in the romance of medieval times with a 3-hour dining experience in Prague. Leave the modern world behind as you step into a candle-lit tavern, and kick off the evening with a mug of beer or glass of wine. Sit down to five generous courses of medieval food, as jugglers take the stage alongside belly dancers and swordsmen. Lose yourself in the music and fun, and meet vivid characters that range from a frightening executioner to an old fortuneteller with magical powers.
  • 3-hour dinner and show in Prague
  • Free wine and beer included
  • Choose among several menus
  • Enjoy an evening of music, dance and performances
  • Fun way to experience local history
Saved to wishlist!
5 course meal and all you can drink (beer, wine, soft drinks)
2.5 hour medieval performance incl. belly dancers, sword fight and fire show

Departure Point

Celetná 595, Staré Město, 110 00 Praha-Praha 1, Czechia

You can go directly to the restaurant which is called Krčma U Pavouka - Celetna 595/17, Prague 1. Kindly take the voucher with you, the QR code will be scanned in the restaurant. In case of any trouble you can reach us anytime.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • The restaurant accepts cash payment only for extra services not included in this dining experience
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Due to the current situation, the Medieval dinner takes place from a capacity of 20 people and above. If the capacity is not filled, you will be informed in time.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • If you make a reservation under different names, but you want to sit next to each other, please let us know.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 299 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Fun in Prague, s.r.o.
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by 5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by 5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Make sure you are hungry because there is lots of food." See review
  • "It's 5 courses but don't get too excited about the last one." See review
  • "Try to sit on the kitchen side of the venue, we attended previously and the show was much better on the kitchen side." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
602 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 602 reviews
star-1
Don’t waste your money
bigredhouse73
, Nov 2021
Food was terrible. Unlimited drinks means non alcoholic beer and the worst wine you’ve ever had. Not happy. The entertainment was okay. Atmosphere was nice
star-4
Worth it
Jack_M
, Nov 2021
The medieval acts were quite the treat. Wine was too watered down but that's to be expected. Food was great.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for the feedback, I will check on the wine:) Fun in Prague Team
star-5
You have to do this!
Thomas_P
, Nov 2021
Fabulous service, excellent entertainment, a very fun night! The staff was friendly and attentive. Wine could have been better but the beer was good! Highly recommended.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for a nice review. Fun in Prague Team
star-5
Great entertainment
michael_r
, Nov 2021
everything is so well organised you are shown to your table and your 1st course is already waiting, you order your main meal and drinks and the entertainment starts. Everybody works non stop and all are happy. The show was excellent. We loved everything can't fault it.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for a nice review, pleasure to read. We are happy that you have enjoyed it. Fun in Prague Team
star-4
A good evenings...
StuartH_R
, Nov 2021
A good evenings entertainment and meal, only spoilt by the fact that the duck ( half of the main course) was inedible by the fact it was ALL bone! Didn't even manage a fork full from it, and everyone was saying the same. The rest of the meal was OK, although the dessert course was just a piece of dry cake. Couldn't fault the entertainment or the atmosphere which just about made up for the other disappointments.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello, thank you for the review, thanks to you we can be better. Fun in Prague Team
star-5
Book! Book! Book!
Jade_S
, Nov 2021
We booked it for our first evening in Prague and we are so glad we did. Lovely food, beer and wine was flowing. The entertainment was awesome. You can tell they love to play together. The sword flights and fire fights were great. I would highly recommend. Thank you for such an awesome evening and start to our city break. A+++++
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for this feedback, pleasure to read. See you again! Fun in Prague Team
star-4
Great fun night
Jim_H
, Nov 2021
Great atmosphere, the Guys on drums,bagpipes were fantastic! The only downside was that the waiting staff were really miserable,rude at times and very slow to bring wine & beer to tables!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for a feedback. I am going to check on the stuff. Fun in Prague Team
star-5
Awesome experience!
Andrew_W
, Nov 2021
Super cool experience. The food and atmosphere were great and we had an awesome evening. The only tip I will offer is to either drink the beer or the white wine. The red wine was not very good. Amazing night!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for your feedback and the tip! Fun in Prague Team
star-1
Don’t waste your time.
Patrick_B
, Nov 2021
No vaccination (OTN) checks upon entry (as it states in the description). That is followed up by being packed into tables elbow to elbow with strangers with unknown vaccination status. Then comes the wait staff... They all have masks on either under their nose or completely under chin. Other than beer, drinks are nearly impossible to come by, took asking 4 different people for beverages for my wife & son, also our neighbors never did get any wine. We couldn’t wait around for the dessert course, because during a very bland, main course (we had chicken, pork knuckle and fish, all were tasteless) my wife was coughed on by a server and spit hit her in the face and her drink, it’s like a mask would’ve prevented this. Overall very disappointing evening. We never did figure out why there were pirates fighting over a hat in a medieval show. But the bagpiper and his band were very good.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello, i am deeply sorry for you experience, i will check the covid related issues with the restaurant myself. I just wished that you would have contacted me directly (on the night of the evcent) when something like this happens, so i could take actions. Apologies, Fun in Prague Team
star-4
A nice unique experience to end our trip to beautiful Prague.
Hilary_B
, Nov 2021
The entertainment was good. The drink was free flowing. The food was nice but no allergies were asked about. The Roast Pork was exceptional
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for a feedback, thanks to you we can improve our services. Fun in Prague Team

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague
Likely to Sell Out
5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague

star-4601

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.55

star-3.557

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$70.68

star-00

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$50.78

star-3.520

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$23.46

star-4.535

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$67.85

star-4.535

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$27.82

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$109.63

star-51

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$45.01

star-51

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.39

Explore Similar Things to Do